Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
A great gift to give to parents of children being baptised. Will certainly buy further copies. plugs a gap in the market.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
For several years I have been looking for a suitable book to give to parents and godparents of infants being baptized. I even started planning to write one myself... but now that I have found this, I will postpone my writing project!
It refers to the Church of England Common Worship Baptism service. Beautifully laid out with lots of colour.
I give it only four stars because I find the print too small... but this may not be a problem for others.
At this price, you can afford to buy a copy and check it out for yourself!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Thanks item delivered very speedily. Is exactly what we needed and would highly recommend this seller
Well packaged. Is exactly what it says the product is! Very useful to give to families of children wanting to be baptised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
well written, easy to read and understand! Great tips to encourage prayer and play with Jesus in the centre as a friend and Saviour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
An excellent supportive book for those embarking upon a childs Baptism.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
A really great resource, which I would love to pass on to every baptism family. It will help me improve our preparation sessions hugely
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
A good book for parents to realise what baptism is all about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
This was a gift and the family seemed to like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Good basic book - helpful for families
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here