Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
NOT SUITABLE FOR KINDLE READERS. You need a Fire or other tablet or PC / Laptop and App. Very disappointed that this wasn't made more clear before I purchased it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This book is one of our main text, and my tutor recommend us to get it. And it is really good for accounting students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Not being able to transfer your single device license onto your other devices is just ridiculous. This is 2015 and the purchase of the book via Kindle which prevents you from storing it on your other devices is not acceptable. Its the first time I have purchase a copy of a book and have not been able to do so. This needs to be changed. Customers have PC's Phone iPad all with the same thing on it. Catch up!!!!!! Very unhappy.!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
My short comment is FR&A is perfect in IAS and IFRS. Thanks for your co-operation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
it's a good textbook. but i think the paperbook is not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Posted quickly and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
there are no answers in the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
It is very usefull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The book is good in terms of content, sufficient number of examples and then exercises. However, the main issue is that the format of the financial statements keep changing. As more is added to a financial statement, you would expect it to be longer and have more calculations; in this book, it bundles the calculations together once it had taught you, so I later in you get stuck on an advanced question, you have to go back and check a previous example rather than just looking at what is in front of u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Excellent book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)