Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14

on 20 January 2018
It's a good book for whoever wants to learn from the beginning. The delivery arrived earlier than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
A quick start to see what accounts is all about. Worth the look if you are interested. A nice kick start to accounts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
I was so impressed with book and how fast I received the order thank you so much as it make life easy for me the course
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2015
this is the best book -keepers guide - very clear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
An excellent book especially for people studying bookkeeping. It has nearly all the things you need and pretty good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Helped me greatly with revision for double entry book keeping for university exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2016
Superb book after so many re-prints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2016
Good seller - Good product - many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Fantastic book, just wanted a more up to date version as old one was version 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)