Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
This book is much better book than my previous books, to learn taxation , I thanks to Amazon.co.uk for its fascinating service

IN FUTURE I HOPE DO MORE PURCHASE WITH YOU

Thank again, I love amazon.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
this book was purchased for my course in college it is very relevant to this year and found it to be very helpful i would recomend this to anyone who wants to know the basics of taxation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
excellent book, fully explaining how the UK taxation works. it is very good both for self-learning and teaching material.
Hope you have an excellent experience as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
sorry i forget the review for such a long time, the book help me a lot in the last whole year, and contents everything i need to know with accurate explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
A detailed and well presented book, each section offers questions and answers which are very helpful. Highly recommended for students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
Would recommend this book to anyone doing a University Module on Taxation, this Book is very helpful. Concise and readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
The exercises are explained very well. The best choice for my taxation module . Very well organises book. Thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
new and great, when i start opening it and start studying maybe i'll get some use out it to pass my exam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The book is good and has a lot of information in it but I ordered the wrong year so returned it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Best tax reminder to have around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)