Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
This book is much better book than my previous books, to learn taxation , I thanks to Amazon.co.uk for its fascinating service

IN FUTURE I HOPE DO MORE PURCHASE WITH YOU

Thank again, I love amazon.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
this book was purchased for my course in college it is very relevant to this year and found it to be very helpful i would recomend this to anyone who wants to know the basics of taxation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
excellent book, fully explaining how the UK taxation works. it is very good both for self-learning and teaching material.
Hope you have an excellent experience as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
sorry i forget the review for such a long time, the book help me a lot in the last whole year, and contents everything i need to know with accurate explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
A detailed and well presented book, each section offers questions and answers which are very helpful. Highly recommended for students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
Would recommend this book to anyone doing a University Module on Taxation, this Book is very helpful. Concise and readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
The exercises are explained very well. The best choice for my taxation module . Very well organises book. Thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
new and great, when i start opening it and start studying maybe i'll get some use out it to pass my exam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The book is good and has a lot of information in it but I ordered the wrong year so returned it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Best tax reminder to have around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)