Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 2 January 2017
A good read with many well scripted pointers along the way. I feel that this is aimed at the seriously minded web designer and not for the faint hearted. That said, there are many really good tips for all levels of web site writing and can be of use to anyone who creates their own sites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Webs Of Influence by Nathalie Nathai has fantastic insights on how our mind works when we are exposed to branding, colour, conversion rate, user experience and the general make up of a website.

This book turned on a massive light bulb in my head and took me down a path I’m still following.

I've just bought a second copy for my new content and social marketer. ツ
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Like anybody in the Internet biz , the holy grail is to be able to influence with your content, this book is full of great information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Very well researched plus written in logical steps, a book I shall keep and read more than once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Great book if you want to learn more about how humans perceives information and how we are prioritise them on the importance scale depending on our current needs and desire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Brilliant book for marketing students, includes section on international markets which is really helpful and going to be great for my dissertation. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Absolutely love it. Recommend without a doubt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Good tips that you can actually apply to the real world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
This is an important book about online persuasion. Having read it once, I 'm planning on a second read so I can absorb everything it's has to teach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
have only just started reading this book but seems to be everything it says on the cover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)