Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Lovely colourful graphics and data break up the pages, it's readable as well as one of those amazingly useful books you can dip into at any time. Lots of actionable advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Really good book!! It really opens your eyes into web design!

Definitely recommend this book to everyone trying to figure out how to take their website to the next level!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Nahai has done all the academic slog, then taken that information and crafted it into a useful and accessible book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Natalie provides excellent insight and very useful tips. Many consumer psychology / behaviour books provide great theory but Natalie actually shows you how to incorporate it into planning. The insights in here stretch beyond that of the web too- I use this information in all my product planning to help build better client solutions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I simply love this book! Webs of Influence is an easy-read on the basics of web psychology for anyone who wants to communicate or sell online. It provides lots of practical tips on how to build a website that influences people. A must read for all who want to understand the principles of online persuasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I havebconsumed over twenty books on thebweb and social media communication plus trends, clearly this book has set a difference inbterms of anthrobology and psychological aspectbofbweb and content. Regardless of the daybto day demoghraphic studies we do as marketers we alwaysboverlookbimportant psychological ideas worth to stop forband redo some ofbourbplans

I recommend this book, its good for any marketing head no matter what level of expertise they have..
Abdullah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Ive read lots of book on influence and this one seems to combine the best of them in a very structured and approachable way. If you are interested in the levers that influence people, this is an excellent 'hold all' book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
This is a must have book for people who work or interested in web business. It is not only about the structure how you can build a page, but more about how to think as your target customers. If your business is already, this book will transfer it and fly as a rocket! Highly recommended and want to keep this as my secret handbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This book gives great insights about the psychology involved in online sites, you can clearly understand why one feels attracted by one site and the "tricks" that where used. Every chapter is well written in a enjoyable way with some humour and a lot of valuable information. That's a lot of ground covered on the book and it's quite to the point, it works really well for every designer, entrepreneur our businessmen looking forward to understand more than look for ascetics. I will definitely recommend this book to anyone who want's to know what drive us, consumers, in the real and online world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I've just finished reading (and making notes on) this book. Webs of Influence is clearly very well researched. It is a fascinating read in itself with interesting facts and figures. However, it will be of particular use for anyone wanting to improve their company website. I'm very glad that I bought this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)