Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2011
Finally a leadership book that cuts through the **** is "plain and simple", pragmatic, easy to digest and apply! A welcome change, it will challenge you to be honest and true to yourself and create a road map to getting what you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Excellent book which deals with the topic clearly and concisely. Exactly as the title says - plain and simple. Easy to read and you can start implementing it straight away. A must read for anyone interested in leadership.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I enjoyed this book. It proves that leadership is not a gift or a title.A powerful book for any library on leadership.

Darren Kelly
Author
HELLO PROFIT - Outsell & Outnegotiate everyone with WOW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2011
Plainly and simply, it does what it says! Easy to access, relevant to a wide audience and most importantly, applicable to every day practice. It is breath of fresh air in the field - thank you Steve and Anthony!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
There are hundreds of books covering leadership but i really enjoyed this as a concise and simple guide for making an impact. Well worth the price and look no further for practical tips you can use straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Future , Engege, Deliver, a simple message but one that ressonates with all types and of leaders and managers. I have used this book to support leadership programmes that I run, the feedback is always excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
This is one of the best leadership books I have ever read packed with useful tools and techniques on how to become a better leader. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in becoming a better leader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2011
Great combination of models and stories with questions to explore how you personally can apply the principles both at work and in daily life. So easy to dip in and out of - I get something useful every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
Fantastic book on leadership. Simple to understand, easy to read and lots of practical ideas that can be implemented within my workplace. A must read for anyone who wants to build on their leadership skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
If you are a manager/supervisor/team leader and want to be a better leader then take a few minutes to read through this marvellous and as its states plain and simple leadership guide. It works try it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)