Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 18 May 2015
Whilst the book contents are pretty good, the main selling point for me was the online side of things, the support network and online journal recording and checklists etc. The old web site is no longer in use and the new web site is under construction. This is as far as it goes. I don't know why but this new website has not been built on for over a year, only the first few chapters are in it, the online journal doesn't record entries, and here is no way to get in touch with any other members of the community, if there even is one. If you want this book as stand alone material then go for it, but if you wanted the online support, avoid at all costs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Thanks. Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Information in the book is helpful but the online aspect of it, which the book itself is constantly telling you to use, is non-existent. It makes me question the legitimacy of the the writer's credibility. It has the feel of a great initiative that clearly hasn't been followed through leaving us, the consumer, wanting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
I'm only a few weeks into this, but its simply style makes it easy to read and its full of lots of little hints and tips that make real sense. I hope it continues as the material gets more in depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
If you are looking forward to starting your business, definitely read this book. It is detailed and motivating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
Really good, simple, practical guide to setting-up business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
Very good book for starters. Gives a detailed plan of what to do from week to week and explains things well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)