Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
I think these little books are a fab addition to any student midwife's collection. They fit perfectly in the pocket of my uniform and so can be plucked out at any time for a quick once over. The postnatal book contains information on breastfeeding and common associated problems. I would have liked more focus on the daily postnatal examination to be in the book though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Everything I needed & wanted to know as a student children's nurse. Easy to read. Good-to-have sections on everything, including a handy explanation of jaundice & guidelines on bereavement. The only 'survival guide' I recommend to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Excellent, pocket sized, informative, handy and wipe clean too! This series of books has everything you need to know whilst out in practice at a glance-would certainly reccomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I adore this :) it's so cute and handy and full of good information you need on the go, also good for looking up short hand drs/nurses abbreviations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
This is definitely a handy little guide for any student midwife, would definitely recommend :) I also bought all of the others in the series!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Good service. Didn't realise size of the book though.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
This was an absolute essential in my first year doing Midwifery! It has all the basics you need to know for normal postnatal and is very small so can easily fit in a scrubs top or a pocket! All the girls at work had a look too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
The size has its own credit I cary it every where
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Really quick posting and was perfect thank you !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
handy little book to refer to quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)