Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 19 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Great book. Really clear and concise language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
This book is very practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
This book is really good if you are studying finance or financial management. At my university they have a book written by the lecturer to cover the module material, it is £80!! However it is actually based on this book and even the wording is the same. Ive been studying the subject for 6 months and this book has everything I need! I'm really happy with it. It's not too text intensive and has lots of graphs etc to illustrate the points. It also has real life application so I've doing it really helpful. I'm so glad I actually purchased this book before starting a new year at university as I would've wasted £80.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
I found this book very clear and understandable. The contents is just I wanted. It really helped me to learn corporate finance. I am happy that I bought this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
this book is what i want
there are various charter focus different finance topic
and a lot definition and exercise at the end of each charter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
Simple method of explanation helps a lot. Interactive online program package included very good! Presentation of the subjects also very good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
Love how the authors has written the book
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Very readable book. Bought it as recommendation from a lecturer and I am happy I did. It was delivered promptly and in very good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
More than i expected, quite fresh,just like a new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse