Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Good book and excellent customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Very happy with everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Thank you. Fast delivery. Good Quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Explains really well, easy to understand. Gives good demonstrationd and examples to aid the learning progres . Totally worth the money. Would befo recommend it to all university students
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Goes into detail about financial management stratefgies, and uses mathematical formulae to illustrate them. From shares and derivatives to exchange rates.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
For those who find finance a little difficult to grasp, this does a beautiful job of explaining everything using examples.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Purchased for my son in Yr 3 at Uni. Just what he needed and at a much better price too.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Really useful book for anyone study a finance degree. The language used is easy to follow and there is loads of diagrams and formulas to help you throughout the book.
I used this in my final year of university and still refer to it occasionally now in my graduate job when trying to remember certain terminology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
It is a really good financial book. It may seem difficult with all its formulas and graphics, but the language is so easy and comprehensive that you cannot but admire it! It provides a good vision of British market and how it works. The references are great and very updated. It is worth the money it costs!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
It covers a lot of information and includes fantastic illustrations...BUT...it seems like the author has tried their best to make simple concepts unbelievably complicated...I don't know why and maybe it is just me, but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who is new to the subject...Sorry...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)