Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 1 May 2013
I bought the book thinking it was cheaper than that in my school, which turned out not to be the case, however... The book itself is pretty good, well packaged and easily understood content. BUT the access code is only valid for one year whereas I need it only for three or four years depending on the subject ..The publisher provided a special package for my school containing a four-year access code, which costs only 70 some euros including the book! If I purchase the code for one year ,the price is 35 or 25 euros, really expensive...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
I'm an MSc Finance student, and I love this book.

Even having the huge variety of searchable, intelligent and super-fast electronic resources available these days, when I want something explained to me concisely and in a logically sound way, I take this book. What I find, however, is that it's surprisingly engaging and sort of "keeps an eye" on your progress, mixing in worked examples, question, and chapter summaries. The structure and layout is probably the best I've seen in any kind of book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
It's a best book on finance.

It covers graphical representations on all the aspects of finance. As being an MBA graduate finance is a backbone, the book is taught in all the top business schools. Yet, it has very systematic and smooth approach in learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
It is a foundation of corporate management, with most popular theories of corporate government and coporate finance being included. Many chapters are detailed and is easy for beginners to catch up with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
The material covered in this book is relevant for my course and the inclusion of MyFinanceLab makes my experience as a student of corporate Finance worthwhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This book was recommended for my university module and it was a massive help. It contained all the relevant info to help me pass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
The copy did not seem to be a used one..
It also gave me access to the online finance lab..
<thumbs up>
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
It's 85% like a new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Really a bargain~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Excellent book..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)