Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 30 June 2017
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
Does exactly what it says - develops the memory potential you already have using simple techniques that actually work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2016
Well laid out book, well writen, just wish i could remember where i put it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
I suffered Encephalitis and have a poor Memory as a result. The ideas in this book have helped improve my Memory. Good purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Lots of great techniques for improving my memory.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
Book is not really useful for me. I thought there will be amazing things but nothing that I was fascinated or can be used in my life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2011
just want to thnks for the book-it came in time and i am satisfied with the condition-this time it worked!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse