Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Good book and excellent customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
Management: an introduction is concise and precise for students offering management as a course and also for business managers.
it gives an of insight theories and managerial skills needed for effective management and leadership.
It was delivered on time, well packaged and in good shape an indication of better customer service by Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
Not had the book long but it seems to have all the essential material for our Business course and helped with our last assignment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I choose this rating because I found this book easy to understand

I like the layout of the book with its different colours for the various topics. I also like the diagrams and the way that it tests your knowledge after each chapter and subject

I would recommend this book to anyone starting out in management
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Easy to understand and follow and matches my Management course perfectly, really helpful. Shame about the price though that's the only down side.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Fiar content with good teaching material which is good materical for your course in higher level institution either local or overseas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I bought the book for my university degree. The book was in excellent condition but there was no My Alabama access card. Didn't make any difference to me but if it's advertised you should get it. Someone might chose this book because of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I can read the book without problems, but think it's a bit expensive for a second hand book.

Note:
The above comment was mistakenly written for
Law for for business student which l would
have rated 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Just like a brand new book!! love it. thanx.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)