Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
Psychology Express: Statistics in Psychology (Undergraduate Revision Guide)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 December 2017
This is a real help for anyone who is learning about statistics in Psychology at any level! The text is easy to follow with plenty of practice questions and exam guidance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2015
This is perfect for my psychology degree. I assumed it was a A4 book, and slim. However, it's smaller and thicker. Which is better :D Not yet used it but from what I've seen in it, it'll do perfecting for a revision guide!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
It's a specified book for my course so had to have it, I hate statistics so was never going to be excited by it but it does make an awful subject tolerable, hence the high rating
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2016
thanksd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2015
I'm sure this book will be very helpful for learning research methods in my degree, it is written in a clear and simple, and understandable format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2015
The main topics were covered relatively well, however I found them a bit too brief and a little more explanation would have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
Excellent thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)