Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
Great product, fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
very freaking expensive but it s an amazing book :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
To the point....exactly what the brand manager needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2001
This book describes the 10 most important areas for people working with brands. For each area the author explains why the area is important and then gives you good examples that you have heard about i.e Starbucks, Gilette and Procter & Gamble.
Even though stragegic brand management covers a wide area, this book gives you very practical tips of how you should act to build your own brand.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
The book is a very helpful tool for those who want to understand the theories and practices of strategic brand management. An academic book that is easy to read and understand!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The book is so good, love it ! I would definitely recommend to those friends who need this book for the course :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I absolutely love this book! I refer to it all the time either for work of for my masters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Came very nice packaged and clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
useful book (y)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here