Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
91
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2016
Nothing wrong with it but just like the others Windows XP, Office 2001 etc. never used it much. None of these seem to give you the little answer you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
A very informative book ,I never new so much information was available, it has opened my eyes to what can be achieved from the computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Occasionally useful. Some items a bit difficult to locate.
Index could be improved. Include words other than section headings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
this book was everything I was looking for and more, it clearly explains everything about windows 7 which helps a novice likr me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Helped sort a few of my queries but as always did NOT cover some of my queries
That i sa problem with ALL books
APS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
An excellent book, covers things in detail but at the same time is easy to read.
In very god condition for a used book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
Good book, full of illustrations, easy to follow and a very valuable reference guide to have on hand. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
Excellent book at an excellent price. I dont honestly believe I could have found a better product and price anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
As it says in the title of the book it is "BRILLIANT",buy it,you will not be sorry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
this book is great would advise anybody to buy one its useful.i am not clever with computers.it as helped me a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)