Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2011
This was a required text for part of a course I'm toiling through, and I am so glad that I have it. It is clearly written and well explained with good references. -I found it really helpful. I keep it at work as more than one person has found it a useful reference. I'm happy to recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
I've looked at a couple of books about Organisational Behaviour. It seems some approaches can be very dry. However, I found this book had enough by way of illustrations, popular culture references and so on to actually make what could be a dry subject quite interesting. I would have liked more in the way of instructor resources and it took some time before I got access to the online resources but all in all a well-constructed text book. Definitely aimed at college/university level.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
I actually have a class at college called Organizational Behaviour and this book is absolutely great because it is: well written, well commented and complemented with useful real-life cases and most of all whatever the subject is you are trying to find, after reading the book all subjects become very clear. The book structure is definitely a plus.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
I purchased the Organizational Behaviour book whilst studying an HRM module for an MBA. The book is well written and structured, with numerous practical examples and exercises. I would recommend it as an essential part of the 'tool kit' for post graduate business students and professional managers responsible for leading change and managing people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
I purchased this book with the intention to refer to some of its content while lecturing in organisational behaviour. However, I was not able to access the supporting resources for instructors because I am not associated to a particular university, which was a real shame. That said, the book is very informative and does provide some excellent case studies to illustrate key points in organisational life. I do not have any regrets in buying this book, it was certainly worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
A VERY VERY GOOD BOOK. HAS DETAILED INFORMATION, THAT CAN BE USED FOR LOTS OF DIFFERENT TOPICS. IN GENERAL IT IS A USE FOR ALL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DELIVERY AND ALSO THE COMMUNICATION WITH THE SELLER. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
i would recommend this book for any one doing an MBNA or masters in Leadership, buisness or management. it is a recommended book as additional reading for these type of courses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I bought the book for a Masters course, and I was honestly waiting for some boring study.
This book surprised me with the excellent writing that keeps me entertained while studying.
I definitely recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought this book the other day and must say that i am very impressed . Where other texts on Org behaviour are long winded and hard to follow i have so far found this book very clear and to the point.

The constant referencing to researcher and real companies has also made my report writing a whole bunch easier. For £30 quid it is so far very much worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
any learning about management and management theories. This is a fenomenal book with case studies for simple learning and very simple terminology. Great book would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)