Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 September 2016
Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
Very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2016
A very comprehensive book of research structure and philosophies. The challenge is that the philosophies-section is not very well structured and logical. It should be more systematic but now the logic is not fully clear and causes rather much confusion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
I used this book to review ahead of writing my thesis. I used this consistently throughout the process, and could nit have completed without this book. TIP - start on chapter 14 as it gives a broad idea of how you should start with your research and begin the process. Book was in excellent condition and delivered in great time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2016
delivered in time book was perfectly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2012
The book is one of the best books that I have read on research methods. It was written with the readers in mind. It is detailed and easy to understand. The seller is serious about its business. The book arrived on time and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2015
It's a very useful book for an MBA dissertation: it has lots of details, so it's easy to pick and choose what you exactly need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
This book is great for any business student writing a dissertation. It is a step by step guide to the process with lots of helpful hints and tips. When I was stuck for inpiration for a topic, this book helped me figure one out, and what each step of the project would be. Highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
Book got here really quickly and it's been an amazing help for my studies.

Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse