Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Good, detailed book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2005
I used this book (and the previous edition) throughout both my MBA and PhD studies. The book is clearly written and very helpful in sorting through the maze of management literature. I would highly recommend this book for both undergraduate and graduate students of management.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2008
I use this book as a ready reference almost every week. Its content is broad and comprehensive and it's easy to access.
I'd recommend it to those new to the field as well as experienced practitioners.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2011
Even through it got delivered from UK to Australia, it took about a week. So it's quick. The quality of book is good, too. There is just little problem and it has nothing to do with the seller, it's the way the writer say thing is really hard to understand...As a textbook, this is really hard to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Great book, I am enjoying it. I am using it for my study in Managing Change at University level. I would recommend this to those studying at College level or wanting to broaden their knowledge on managing change.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I needed this book for my course at Uni. Offers some interesting insights, although it isn't exactly light reading (although I imagine if you are looking at this book that isn't what you're after).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
The pages have been highlighted however as i need the book for an MBA i found this quite useful! - thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2009
Painful.. this is the first word that comes to mind!! though to be fair it has less to do with this particular book and more to do with general subject matter.. this was a compulsory textbook in a postgraduate programme i undertook.. I had no previous knowledge on this issue of organisational dynamics and i must admit this book made the subject slightly clearer.. certainly not one for your reading pleasure but as a textbook worth its salt!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2009
another study book that was hard to get into. but once in found it easy to understand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)