Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 27 September 2017
In middle of reading this and look forward to picking it up, good story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
The plot was well written with a bit of suspense as usual Kat Martin has done it again. I couldn't put it down till I finished it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
again the book has some twists but is an excellent read i would recomend it to all fans who have read the others in the series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Good story about protecting what is yours. Reese has been hurt by Elizabeth in the past but he puts it behind him to protect the lady he has always loved. Elizabeth has been through so much to protect her son but she has been hiding such a big secret, am so glad Reese was able to forgive her and carry on his love to the little boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Like books & 3 I could not put it down & very easy to read.I strongly recommend this book along with the other two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
was very good,have just stared the book 3 has started well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Good book, same as others in series. Kept me interested along with the others whilst sunbathing on holiday. Well recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I like this author and have now read all the books in this series. A thoroughly good read for anyone interested in historic novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
i realy enjoyed the second part of the bride trilogy and waiting to read the third part thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
2nd of the trilogy not quite as good as the 1st but a pleasant and easy read and a happy ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here