Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
254
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
This kept me intrigued all the way through,I smiled,laughed was sad but enjoyed it,it ended to quickly ---- - -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Loved all three books surely that's not how it ends there has to be another book please what happens next????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
this book is really brilliant i was not sure at first but it get me additive and fantasic writing very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Love this book as I did the first and second, need more can't wait to read the next book. Thank you tiffany
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Book4!!!! You can't leave it there it's just cruel! Awesome third book! Well worth a read, and a 're read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Agreat story easy read found it hard to put down, cant wait to read the next book to see how Nora gets on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Captivating. It will have the reader engrossed all the way through right to the very end of the 3rd book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Brilliant book thoroughly enjoyed all 3 books hope to see the next book very soon I hope? Please hurry up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I am nearly speechless after reading this. I am totally hooked and have to read the next one right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
We'll I was getting so into this & believe me you do get kinda drawn in but the END what a cliff hanger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here