Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 February 2013
I read this book fairly quickly and loved every minute of it. They fell in love 10 years ago and he asked her to marry him. His brother provided information which he could not and didnot want to believe about the woman in was in love with named Bree and this info created a rift between the two brothers. Finally the information was cemented by reporters and he left her with not a goodbye or an explanation - he just disappeared until they met again in a poker game. The story really begins from there and this time around he is not going to let her get away with anything.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
I really loved this book. Bree and Vladimir are absolutely wonderful Characters. The plot is a little out there but it is a great romantic story. I cannot wait to read the second book in this series. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
I enjoyed parts of this book immensely despite the doubtful storyline, engaging fantasy brain, I went along with the book. Some parts were too repetitive and lacked purpose however overall pleasant. 3 stars at best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
This was a really good romance. The characters were portrayed in a sensitive and moving way.I was sorry when it came to an end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
Love this book the story is fantastic, two people couldn't be more perfect for each other, the fire created between these two is amazingly perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
This was a new author to me but I loved it. The story was lovely. I am looking forward to reading more by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2014
ENJOYABLE READ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
Very easy to follow plot, but enough in it to keep me reading to the end.
Good Sunday afternoon read
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
Fantastic just why I needed to finish off my collection x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
The story had a strange story line and was a chore to read. I did finish it but too me it was a boring book that took a lot of effort to finish not recommended by me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here