Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,559
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
A master craftsman in wordcraft. Thrilling, powerful, engaging, heart stopping & heart filling , amazing , the best collection of books I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
words cannot express the feelings the lotr books have made me feel, it is poetic beautiful and inspiring, thankyou mr tolkien from a grateful reader
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Ordered thia, obviously going from the picture and description, but i got a full Lotr book that was completely different to the one shown and used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
The book was in great condition! It looked even better than I expected to. Fits my needs perfectly and I will definitely be buying from them again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Well made tome . If you like a premium product for your book shelf this is it. Quick delivery and I would recomend this product to any book lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Well written, keeps your interest no matter how long. I won't remember all the details so will have to read it again I the not too distant future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I have read, once again, the greatest story. Friendship, loyalty, perseverance, trust, faith all bound in a magnificent tale.
Truly wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Great book and great on kindle!! Tolkien was a great writer!!

A lot cheaper than buying books seperately and easier to access each book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
A fantastically written piece of art. Tolkien has a way like no other to draw you into the tale and make you feel as if you're on the journey too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is one of the best books I've ever read. I didn't know what to expect at the beginning but I really loved it. It's funny,moving and exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here