Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
330
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
Such a good story in general with some very harsh truths about growing up on the wrong side of the tracks. Very inspiring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Refreshing sports book, not the usual dribble. So worth the read and insight into a man I now hold in much higher regard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Top banana. One of the most controversial figures of our time but a great guy. Fantastic read, doesn't hold back at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Good read. Very intriguing and good incite into how footballers lives really are. Must read if your into a football.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
An excellent book that really gives you an insight into one of the greats of the modern game! It does not disappoint .
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Best autographs book ever. This book tells everything about Zlatan. Like both of the book and the character of Zlatan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
A great account of a legendary career so far. Shame he won't be going to Brazil 2014. Fantastic book. Very funny too.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
A fantastic read. He is an absolute cannon of a bloke and literally could not put the book down. Recommend to anyone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
this is brilliant. it makes me think i could have been a pro if i had put my mind to it like zlats. love the guy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
A very interesting book which gives the reader great insight into one if the best footballers of the modern era.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)