Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
42
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
really good book loved it i recomend this book just as good as the pleasures of winter book can`t wait for the next book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
In the beginning of this story Summer is like a spoiled brat but as the story goes on she does not tend to be that way and it Fli the bodyguird brought it out of her.
You will have to read this book to see what happens I loved this book it is a good read and I loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
great great great its one to read didn't want to put it down really well written good story loved it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I loved this book couldn't put it dowb love all of Evie Hunter books can't wait for the next one !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This book was lovely my type of book, the chase and romance .. great I loved it cant wait for the pleasure of the next one in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Same as touch of summer
although I preferred this book
gave summer more back bone
so I suppose a lot more enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Fun book. Not quite as good as other "pleasures of..." series. Still it's an easy read that keeps you interested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
As always a great story - leading us through the tension and battles to a fantastic ending. Can't wait for the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
love this book i have read all their books on my 2 week holiday i couldn't get enough of them. this was my favorite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
it is a excellent book the whole set are well written and a gripping read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.