Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,585
4.7 out of 5 stars
My Animals and Other Family
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 March 2013
Nice easy book to read. Honest and funny. Wrote about her family and friends warts and all!! I thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A thought provoking book from the heart, made me laugh & cry all the way to the end. Lovely insight into Clare`s life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I haven't read a book from beginning to end for a long time. A truely honest, heart warming read. Wonderfully written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I would love my grand daughter to read this book as she recently found her love of ridding. CLARE has done a good job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
A book which can take you away from it all into the world of horses perfect!! So wonderfully written highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
A very enjoyable book didn't want to put it down interesting and funny anyone who likes animals will enjoy reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
A clear, honest and concise biography, that was a pleasure to read. As a boxer lover, I shared much of her devotion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Enjoyed every page, well worth buying this book. Wonderful stories . What an inspiration for all women. Go Girl power
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Very easy book to read especially for animal lovers. Remembering my own special friends which were part of my family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I've been a fan of Clare Balding for quite some time and I thought her book was beautifully written - from the heart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)