Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 March 2017
This was one of three Clive Cussler books I bought for my dad.
The Kingdom
The Race, and The storm.
I had these sent to dad as a surprise and he read all three within a week.
If you are looking at Clive Cusslers books you already know the topic and style of his writing.
Approval from my dad,, he loves this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2014
The two heroes are on the move again, with adventures that exceed any that have gone before. Who.has heard of Microsoft's and floating islands coupled with WW2 soldiers still existing on an island in the Indian Ocean. A few words had me puzzled. One in particular - nonnatives. Even this Kindle does not want to accept that word. I can get used to it and coworkers, for the sake of the riproaring adventures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
Another amazing book that keeps you hooked from start to finish, I can honestly say that the only time I put the book down was for food. It really is that good.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
great story, full of adventure and fast moving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
I'm a fan great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
A very good read as with all cussler stories,like a more realistic James bond. Like the old films the good guys win in the end ,a great adventure story with an old fashioned American moral message
Five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Good enjoyable read. Nothing too heavy and the science stuff was explained simply! You know what you're going to get with a Cussler book and he always seems to deliver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Exciting, well written..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse