Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
66
4.1 out of 5 stars
The Very Hungry Caterpillar: Touch and Feel Playbook: Eric Carle
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£7.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 October 2014
This is not the Very Hungry Caterpillar story.
This is from the writer of the very hungry caterpillar and has some caterpillar artwork.
I was very disappointed that Amazon has mislabeled this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Bought as a gift for my grand daughter she loves it. It is a very good example of a touch and feel book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Not what i thought it was. i actually thought it was the hungry caterpillar book not just a random touch and feel animal book! little disappointed as will need to buy that actual book now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
For baby no 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
very well received present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Whats not to love! A great story book - arrived quickly and well packaged very pleased - this is a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
My little girl loves this book. She roars for the lion and seems to be favoriting this one over any of her others just now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Bought this as a gift for someone after someone had bought it for us for our one year old. My son still loves this book and he's now 2 and a half
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Perfect Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse