Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 April 2017
Really interesting and inspiring. Want to ask why to a few and to try and inspire others to ask the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Started of very I tresting. But began to repeat the same points over and over again. Simon Sinek is a breath of fresh air but I get sick of his over use of Apple computers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
I found 'Leaders Eat Last' to be more informative and varied, while this book is more focused. Even so it's very interesting, and I've drawn a lot of insight from it to help me with my career and daily living.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2016
Great product, good delivery and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
I was recommended this book by my boss and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I particularly like the golden circle concept and believe I regularly use the 'why' concept
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2015
Simon has a gift for writing as though he is speaking to you directly, we'll worth a read especially the Golden Circle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
A classic must-read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
As I stopped enjoying being part of my business, this book has helped me refocus and become clear again as to why I do what I do!

Clearly laid out and easy to read. A real insight into the great leaders of the business world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
great product as described, great service, fast delivery. would recommend highly A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)