Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
220
Revelations: Assassin's Creed Book 4
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2016
I really enjoyed this book and am looking forward to reading the next book I would recommend to all my family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Another good read from this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
bought as a gift for my son he has read and finished it already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
Same as the game, but more extra seances (in words obviously) and i think the paperback version is better as you actually get the book and read (also feels good), personally i would play the game, but this is really good if you just want to focus on history and story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great read I have let my young boys read it too! Anything to encourage them to read. While there is violence its done in a mostly tasteful way and the main character stands by his morals throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2016
A captivating story and I couldn't put the book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
I felt This book kept the storyline moving and interesting the central characters became more believable futher into the story you read (accepting it as fantasy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
I am becoming a bit of a Assassins Creed fan. I am pleased to add this figure to my collection. Great product, packaged well. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
An awesome end to Ezio's journey through life. "Death does not wait for you to finish a book". "So read what you can, when you can". Ezio Auditore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse