Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 September 2015
A bit nerdy but if you're fascinated by the rise of apple (now in decline) as I am buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2016
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2015
I enjoyed the book tremendously as my background is in design and sales and I could relate to many of the problems and solutions achieved.
Jony is a hard worker who has led from the front to help make Apple the successful company that it is today.

I can only wonder where Apple and Jony will be in 5 years time and what products we will be enjoying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
I started reading as soon as i downloaded it. Very interesting to learn how Apple nearly blew it but Steve Jobs recognised Ive's talent and the rest is history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
Interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
Bought and given as a present to someone who has told me it was an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2014
Interesting read but every now and again it comes up with some basic errors.

Informative but treats Jony Ive as the messiah who saved Apple. Needs a bit more balance.

Writing could have more flair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
Extremely well written.

I've read many books on Apple, Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak.

This was one of my favourite books - due to the detailed descriptions on how these iconic devices evolved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
I am happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2015
Basel's English-Swiss Dentist, Dr Garry Bonsall
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)