Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 May 2016
Excellent guide, with good images and clear step by step instructions. Great book for professionals. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2015
Book is amazing will recommend to anyone that wants to know the professional way to wig making
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
fantastic book, plenty of pictures with step by step instructions, comprehensive lay out explanations with plenty of tips and advice for lay to understand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2017
Great book and worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2016
This book is worth every penny for anyone interested in making wigs. theatre etc. Very informative and excellent photographs as a guide to instructions. An excellent book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Has all the information that you need to learn about and practice the art of wig making and all that goes with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great book just what I.need for my course work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
This is an excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2012
On page 119, this book promises a hyperlink to a companion website where there is supposed to be a video demonstration on how to sew with invisible thread. It does hyperlink to a website which invites you to register to gain access to extra content free with your purchase of the book. It then goes on to say, you will also be signed up to receive a targeted monthly email that includes tips from expert authors, discounts and more ... However, once logged on as instructed, it then tells you that you do not have access to this material.

Althought I have been pro-active in trying to sort this out, by emailing their technical support at the bottom of the hyperlink and the publishers, neither one have been able to help me. It's a shame as the book and its promise of additional free videos, has such portential to be a brilliant source of information.

Perhaps I have done something wrong and someone out there will enlighten me. I am open to suggestions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
The reason I chose to give a 4 star rating, is that this book is American and they use things that we dont consider the best products.Like T Pins, we would never use T pins on a wig, they just cause so much damage when removed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)