Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2014
Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Photoshop CS6 Essential Skills provides an important grounding for the latest Photoshop application suite. I have two previous Photoshop guides by Galer Andrews and this volume is not simply a rework of these volumes. There are numerous items that are pivotal to ones understanding of CS6. The accompanying DVD material is also definitive and rewarding. Thank you Amazon for your efficient delivery service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I have read this book a few times: I was an absolute novice to Photoshop and I found the information it provides invaluable. 5 stars for content. Hovewer, I am far less satisfied by the binding: my copy is simply falling into pieces, with more pages loose than those hllding together. And I am someone who cares sbout his books, so it was not through negligence... Be prepared to keep the book toghether with an elastic... Upset!!!! 1 star for the poor binding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Like all the other books in the series. This publication is a great addition to the software. Its is easy to read and understand with accompanying diagrams and illustrations to demonstrate the numerous facilities that Photoshop has. The book is also accompanied with a CD with images to accompany the exercises in the book covering a range of topics the book has to offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I've seen worse and I've seen better.
This book is fine for starters and that is what I suppose is it's function
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Both CS5 and CS66 Essential Skills must be among the best books written on the subject. Happy to recommend both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Very helpful but a lot of practice required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Very good price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)