Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
It was ok, seen most of pics before in other books. Nice to put to the collection though Confusing as it has the same cover as another illustrated biography by James Christopher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Very interesting it consists of a lot of pictures and little text.....altogether a very pleasurable book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Bought for my sister - she requested it for Xmas so I have only had a quick peep inside - lots of glorious photos of Elizabeth Taylor. I'm sure she'll love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
i really like this book! it has some really beautiful pictures! a great tribute to the Biggest Star that existed on this earth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Well produced book, containing many photos and facts about Miss taylor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Great book with really nice photo's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
All went well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This was an Interesting read. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys reading about iconic
stars of the past
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)