Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
210
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
My 4yr old son adores the book, nicely illustrated and fantastic interataction with sounds that help children get involved with the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Little 5 year old grandson. loves all these characters. Has several in this series, but this one was very popular because of the sounds !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
This is probably my sons favourite book. He's had it for a couple of years. I enjoy reading it to him and getting him to press the sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
My Daughter loves the book and the book with sound is even better. Really captures the imagination. Arrived early and was packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Love this story and children can join in by pressing matching picture to get appropriate sound. Lovely pictures and overall a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Lovely big book, with an enchanting story and matching sounds for little ones and all for a brilliant price! My son absolutely loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
We're a huge Julia Donaldson fan in this house and after having this recommended to me by a friend I bought this sound book for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
My granddaughter is fascinated by this and all the different sounds which accompany the story. It's a good book for children to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
2 year old absolutely loves joining in with the story by pressing the sounds. The sounds are good quality recordings. A big favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
My grandson loves this one and we bought the film to accompany it, he thinks its very good and gets it read to him every day he visits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse