Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
895
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
it is a good story, my son was a little scared.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Sweet story. My granddaughter, and even I, was surprised that the Gruffalo's child was a girl, not a boy. Sound effects are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
My little one loves this! Me too actually!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
really lovely and great quality. expensive though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
My son was reading this to his daughter, she fell asleep midway, he finished reading the story, say no nore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
It fitted my 3 year old a little too big but that is ok as we will use it again for a couple more dress ups for next year :) He really liked it and it looks so cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
its great for my son who is 4 and loves to interact with the book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Classic! Julia's book are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Nice to have a sequel - but like most it is no where near as good as the original. Plot bit sparse, and doesn't have the rhythm of the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£4.00

Need customer service? Click here