Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
17

on 20 November 2012
I absolutley love this book. My son realised that the animals were furry and loves to touch them with his fingers and feet (!), he also points out all the little insects and each animal on every page. The pages are big and the illustrations are really lovely, they look like textured paintings and I would love something like that on the nursery walls. OK, it rips easily but to be expected of a paperback where there are kids involved! Would recommend this as a good read, my son has loved it since he was 1 yr old and he is now 2 and still loves it just the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Great book, with touch and feel animals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
My 20 month old son has several of these books and he loves them (he loves animals) - they have a nice rhyme and lots to point and look at. In this book the animals have a furry texture, but not all of them are like that. the Dinosaur one is also good (the dinosaurs have a scaly texture)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
My grandson has most of these touch and feel books and loves the softness of the animals he loves reading this with his daddy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2012
Bought this as daughter loves Say Hello to the Dinosaurs. She's not so enthusiastic about this one but its a lovely book and will get read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
We got this book out from the library and my toddler loved it so much we had to buy it for her! Little actions for each of the animals helped her engage with the animals, and when we see all the animals together at the end we ask her to find each of the animals. Lots of fun and read several times a day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
Little Lady loves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2012
brilliant, fun and good value. Big sized book for reading aloud to a small group of kids, or just one toddler. Sturdy pages for childrens hands, short and easy enough to read in a few minutes, but fun with the feely pages. suit 1 - 3 yrs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Granddaughter 12 months old and loves these books. She loves looking at the animals and the feel of the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Fab book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here