Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 March 2016
Very good book. Got it as a present for a beginning teacher trainee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2018
Excellent book, great price, speedy delivery, would recommend book and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2016
Excellent companion to my CELTA course, and well worth spending the extra money to get the new edition which includes the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
This was a book I was required to buy for a course, and I was pleased: very comprehensive, accessible, and nicely laid out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2016
Increíble resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
Good book covers most things you need to know, bit costly at over 20 pound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2012
This book was the perfect gift, had all the information I needed to begin my journey to teaching English Language abroad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2018
Arrived very quickly.
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
very daunting and challenging for teachers- to-be! very helpful and deep into details: A must have !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)