Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
641
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
Another great Julia donaldson book, my 2 year old especially loves this one due to the mention of all the different animals and the noises they make, he likes to repeat them all and point to them on the pages as we read the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Great book like all of Julia Donaldson's ! Bought on amazon lightening deal for £2.59 and made a lovely birthday present for a friends dayghter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Nice combination with cd and book it helps the reader a certain way to tell it the story is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Lovely story & kids enjoy looking for ladybird on every page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
My girls like this book but not as much as the following book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
My 16 month old loves sound books but this, and the Room on a Broom, are our favourites because the story rhymes and the books are really good quality. The sounds are clear and pictures on the sound buttons match the prompts in the book so well that he is learning which ones to press when. In short, he loves it and the sounds are easy to live with! It is large but don't let that put you off as it is fine to read on the floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Very funny and interesting book for toddlers. I bought it for my daughter when she was 1 year and a half.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
excellent book my grandchildren loved them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
My daughter is a real bookworm and she is only 20 months. She has gone past all the touchy feely books and one word books, which makes this perfect for her. She loves matching up the sounds to the story and is really happy to sit and listen to the whole story being read.

I would highly recommend this book and in fact I would highly recommend any Julia Donaldson book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
Bought this (second book) for a gt nephew as it went down very well with my year old
grandson on his birthday. Lots of fun both for the toddlers and their parents.
Would thoroughly recommend, as very interactive and has lots of animal noises and pictures
to keep the wee ones amused.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse