Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 August 2017
I remember this story and song from when i was a kid and it's lovely to see my grandkids enjoying it today. Great value for book and CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2017
Just a reminder for a little one, that little ones grow up and move on. Lovely book and hopefully a keepsake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My 5 year old son love puff the magic Dragon! He watches a the cartoons and was running out of books to read at story time! It's a lovely story and The cd is great brilliant price and it's made my son very happy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Very attractive presentation with an enjoyable CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
This book contains lovely pictures and reminded me if listening to the song when I was a child. Yes it is a little sad towards the end but it is beautiful and a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
We liked this and the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Perfect just what my grandson asked for .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Beautiful illustrations. CD worked fine. A favourite with my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2009
I have bought this book several times now for children aged between 3 and 7. It is beautifully illustrated and the writing style makes it accessible to a broad set of age ranges. The CD is an added bonus and nice to have in the car for those boring journeys!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse