Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2015
It's a really great book to have. The pathophysiology is explained in detail and clearly, which make it easier to understand. I am using also this book as a reference for my final exam in Critical Care. I would definitely recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Excellent book, super fast and timely delivery. So please with this book, it's very easy to understand and covers a lot of nursing skills & knowledge. A must have for student nurses. AAAA***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Arrived in good time and it was a very good copy. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Was fantastic, though I find it difficult to assimilate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
I found this book really helpful, when recently completing an acute care course at university. It is written at a level everyone can understand covering each subject in depth, but also gives suggestions for additional reading. The guidelines are current with the latest up to date criteria. I have used it to raise discussion at work and as a teaching tool for myself and students. The tutor on the course also liked the writing style as is considering adding it to the course reading list. Thank you and well done.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Excellent book for nursing students. It helped to make sense of all new information. Wouldn't pass my OSCEs without it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Highly recommend this book. It's concise and it outlines the foundations for caring for an acutely unwell patient, which can find practical application in clinical practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Brilliantly written book, easy to follow and essential to understand assessment and management of an acutely ill patient. Perfect for my nursing course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I brought this book to help me revise for my OSCE nursing exam I found it very useful and one that I think will help me throughout my career.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
the book arrived exactly when asked for
it has arrived at the perfect time to help with my studies and so far is being very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)