Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
Very good book - however, by this before your Land Law course starts/read alongside University Course LLB material in 1st semester to help grasp concepts - make sure you read topics that are covered in your University Land Law syllabus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
This is the best book for understanding Land Law concepts better. It is easy to read and absorb. Though a bit lengthy and does not go into the facts of case much, it explains the legal principle of the case by examples. I would always recommend this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This is the best Land/Property law book ever written!!
Highly recommended, and a huge thank you to April Stroud for writing this lovely book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Easy, understandable read. This book is perfect for those just starting out on the topic. It couldn't be put more simply.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This book is simply the best Land law book I have ever read truly recommend it,whether you are starting to learn Land Law or are more advanced it amazing thanks .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
This is the best land law book ever!!! It explains everything so clearly and answers every question you could possibly need to ask. I've found that some textbooks on the subject are convoluted and that they differ from one another quite significantly in their approach - which is annoying and confusing. This book is coherently structured and doesn't use unnecessarily confusing language. I'm so glad i found it in time for my finals. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Simply brilliant!!!
I am a law student myself and this is the best textbook for Land Law if you want a simple explanation of complex concepts. This book will teach you to ask proper questions regarding Land Law issues. I wish all law textbooks were like this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Best Land Law book ever. I wish there are authors like Stroud for other law subjects who can transform difficult topics very simply. Borrow land reference books from the library but buy this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This is a must have.Everything is so simple and well explained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
This book is really helpful. I got A in my Land Law exam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)