Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Good book and excellent customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very good book and help me a lot with my course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Really pleased with my purchase. Excellent value for money. Very fast despatch.
Thank you very much :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
This book was really useful for my second year of my Business Management course at university while studying the module - small business and entrepreneurship. Although it is a few years old, there is a great amount of information which will help you with your studies or is equally useful if your looking to start a new business or be a successful entrepreneur! From getting started with the basics to finalising your business plan, this book won't disappoint! Plenty of examples provided and it is written in simple terms to not confuse you and also laid out in a way to help you remember!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
the best book ever. It has so many successful stories that could inspire and guide entrepreneurs. Whither you were starter or on the way up or even in the mature stage. This is the right book for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I like this book because it is about my main course. Compared to the similar product, the content is more about my study area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
the item is very vital for business courses especially those leaning towards business start up and growth. i love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Very satisfied with the contidion the book came to me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2012
Everyone likes to get the heads up on what to do and where to go and the do's and dont's. I felt this book was well explained and easy to understand and has given me a better understanding of starting a business.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)