Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2010
Bought this book as it is the recommended text for my Economics of Financial Markets Module in uni and it has been a great help to me. It is written plainly and is very easy to follow and understand. Is also a very reasonable price compared to other text books. Would definitely recommend it to others who may be doing such courses or even for your own personal study.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
In terms of a detailed outlook and explanation on theories and examples related to global financial markets - it does the job well. A good read ensures the reader gets a good grasp of the concepts.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I'm studying MSc Investment and Finance, and this book really does justice to the financial markets. It is one of my favourite reference texts, with a very simple language style. I highly recommend this for both undergraduate and introductory masters level in finance
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
For anybody studying business, finance, economics related degrees or just has a keen interest i would recommend this book. Very interesting with real case studies and explanations on how a lot of the financial world operates, i.e. stock markets, shares, banks, what caused the financial crisis in 2008 etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Best finance book Ive purchased so far, as a Business student with finance, this book helps me cover all aspekts of different markets, gives wide yet well constructed overview.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
An excellent, clear, and simple book on financial markets which proved highly useful to me as an undergraduate studying economics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
the quality of the book is good. this book is very useful for my study.Hoping that the latest edition will be more cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
One of the best books on the topic. Provides clear explanations of all the concepts, formulas and real-life examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
It a nice book,but I have finished the lesson,I want to sell this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Great~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)