Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Tyrannosaurus Drip
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 November 2017
Purchased for my grandson who loves it. Julia Donaldson books are his favourite so I could not go wrong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2018
My grandson loves this one too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2018
Love this book, great for youngsters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Great story book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
Bought as a Christmas present the 3yr old boy has loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
This is a lovely book, good story & unusual illustrations. As previous reviewers have said, will appeal to children 4+ as it is not as colourful or attention grabbing as her other books,Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2016
My 3 and 5 year old LOVE this! I read it to a set of Year 1 children, who were studying dinosaurs, and they loved it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
brilliant book which is absolutely impossible to read to children without using funny voices. Its fun, what more could I ask for from this type of book, absolutely nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
Good book for the little lad. Always seem to buying for the grandchildren!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
One of Julia Donaldson's better ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Troll: 2
£3.73
Cave Baby
£5.48

Need customer service? Click here