Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
161
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
This book is a game and mind changer. It's not just about data or having the truth, it's about communicating it and bringing most onboard (you can't bring everyone).
Easy to read and the fable is just right. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
This book is great. Bought is as a recommendation from one of my degree tutors, and I thought it was fantastic. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Simplistic way to understand change, would recommend to students studying business, plus love penguins !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Not particularly well-written, and padded with the use of large font and unnecessary illustrations. I found nothing of any value in this book - which is sad because I had high hopes. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Simple book explaining change management. Well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Wasn't as good as who moved my cheese much preferred that book, but was a fair read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great book, well illustrated. Although I had to read it for a course, I really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
It was too simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
A great story. Thought provoking on how to approach change in any organisation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)