Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2015
Nothing very funny at all. Just lewd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Easy to read, and has a good mix of messages/contexts. Quite small so good for commuting boredom and fits in most bag sizes - or large back pockets - very easily.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
This is absolutely hilarious and such a light read. So cringeworthy and yet so true. The stories of several texts into a conversation are by far the best! Great as a stocking filler present, a gift for someone feeling down or to share with friends. Would recommend for those drunken midnight texters!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I was severely disappointed when I received this item to find that it is only the size of a pocket, with only 200-odd pages. I should have looked in detail at the product information at the bottom of the page before purchasing, but in all honesty, I was expecting 200 pages of a standard sized book.
The content in this book is very funny, however, due to the size, perhaps there isn't enough to make this a fantastic present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Crude and distasteful. Went straight into charity bag. No reflection on seller as they posted quickly and it was my choice to buy. I just wish I'd realised how awful the book was. It's not even funny!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Laugh out loud funny. Loved it, quoted it, gave it to my son to read and hopefully learn 'what not to text' if worse for wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I bought thnis book for my son as a bit of relief when he was serving in Afghanistan however it never reached him. I have visions of the sensors who do the post over there having a good laugh at the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
bought as a Christmas stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This book does exactly what it says on the cover, and provides lots of smiles and chuckles. A great little stocking filler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I bought this as part of a Secret Santa present for a work colleague. It seemed to go down very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)