Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Great book that comes with all the statutes.
Best authority that is easy to refer to.
Aids in exam as well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I have been using this item for the past year.
It has every core statute I have needed and helped me a lot with my exams, as well as for better understanding the subject throughout the year.
Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
It is the law,and a useful reference book to have around. A fascinating topic,and a wealth of information in one book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This book was a great help to me when taking my criminal law exam, it contains all of the major statutes needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great value for money and efficient delivery!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I like this statute book as I was able to take it into my criminal law exam and I can find the statutes easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great for law student study
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
perfect for exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
was neat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
required for my uni law course, i am yet to use it but theres not much to comment on it the book is in good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)